REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Th5 203-263 W 49th Avenue, Vancouver Listing #: R2677351

$1,799,900
0 Bed
3 Baths
1,637 Sqft


Open House: Monday 4th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 5th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 6th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 7th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 9th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 10th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 11th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 12th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 13th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 14th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 16th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 17th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 18th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 19th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 20th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 21st July: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 23rd July: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 24th July: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 25th July: 12:00-5:00pm
Introducing Pure, a four-bedroom townhouse designed with pure intention. Pure is ideally located at 49th & Columbia, across from the popular Langara Park, in the West Side’s rapidly evolving Cambie corridor.You can connect to the great outdoors in seconds by walking along the Langara Trail or down one of the area’s blossoming. Colourful side streets. Botanical gardens and the adventures at Queen Elizabeth Park are near at hand. From daycares and higher education to Oakridge Centre and local restaurants, everything is walkably close from the residences at Pure. OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY EXCEPT FRIDAY, 12-5PM. Sales Centre Address: 5864 Cambie St (& W.42nd Ave) Vancouver
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Club House
  • Elevator
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Playground
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • ClthWsh
  • Dryr
  • Frdg
  • Stve
  • DW

Similar Listings

411 7428 ALBERTA STREET
Vancouver
$1,799,900
3 bed, 2 bath
Metro Edge Realty
DX3 6859 CAMBIE STREET
Vancouver
$2,186,900
3 bed, 3 bath
Magnum Projects Ltd.
SL31 6808 ASH STREET
Vancouver
$1,845,800
2 bed, 3 bath
BakerWest
SL1 6808 ASH STREET
Vancouver
$2,242,800
2 bed, 3 bath
BakerWest
2117 W 12TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,099,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Astral RE Services Inc.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Jovi Realty Inc.

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.